OVH Community, your new community space.

Cancellation Procedure


alvaroag
10-01-2017, 04:16
If you have enabled auto renewal for that service, you must do what you mentioned, BEFORE the renewal date. Doing it late will result in getting charged for an additional month.

If you don't have auto renewal enabled, just don't pay for the service, and it will be cancelled automatically. You can also cancel it using the same procedure as when auto renewal is on, but it will make no difference.

zemon
09-01-2017, 22:50
Is there any cancellation procedure?

Can I just click the "Delete my service" button before the renewal date?