OVH Community, your new community space.

We would like to hear from you!

xuanle
02-03-2017, 10:41
blacksun77. I'm a new too. Nice to meet you and everyone

blacksun77
13-02-2017, 09:33
hello every body!
I'm new in this ovh forums, hopeful every member could welcome and support me with my issue to build our community better. very happy to join this great forums.
Thanks for reading !

kateparkers
24-01-2017, 10:48
Control Panel could do with a facelift as well, it all works fine

marks
15-12-2016, 10:00
Quote Originally Posted by korneenko.y
I want to cancel order 60333715
Reasons are in previous post which is under moderation.
contact the support in IE for this (support@ovh.ie)

korneenko.y
14-12-2016, 21:17
I want to cancel order 60333715
Reasons are in previous post which is under moderation.

yentrangkorea
26-08-2016, 06:26
Control Panel could do with a facelift as well, it all works fine but looks dated.

yennhikorea
12-05-2016, 11:37
hi everybody,
I am a new member, OVH is great

Bakla
14-03-2016, 00:49
Quote Originally Posted by wackomoo
When ordering domains on .co.uk I still have to accept and agree to the ToS in French. The ToS and PDF's are just screaming "Fix me beautiful!"
I have to admit that I run into French translations quite often. I really don't like having to rely on google translate when it comes to instructions for administering my vital services. You guys have definitely improved it since I first joined OVH but please don't rest yet.

An example I noticed today: "Commander une plateforme Exchange" and "Commander un groupe de licences Office". I know it's not vital instructions but this is on the sidebar of the main web control panel.

I'm not what you'd call an advanced user. When I see a new feature or button I rush to find out what it does. Trouble is that it's (understandably) usually the new things that haven't been translated.

marks
02-03-2016, 18:06
Quote Originally Posted by finno
Hello all