OVH Community, your new community space.

Christmas and New Year support times


Neil
21-12-2010, 16:31
Friday 24th December - Open at 9am to 2pm.
Saturday 25th December - Closed
Sunday 26th December - Closed
Monday 27th December - Email support only
Tuesday 28th December - Email support only
Wednesday 29th December - Open at 9am to 6pm
Thursday 30th December - Open at 9am to 6pm
Friday 31st December - Open at 9am to 2pm.
Saturday 1st January - Closed
Sunday 2nd January - Closed
Monday 3rd January - Email support only

From Tuesday 4th January normal hours will resume.

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year from OVH UK