We are in the process of migrating this forum. A new space will be available soon. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

Easter Holiday and Bank Holiday support times


Neil
21-04-2011, 12:32
Friday 22nd April - Email support only
Saturday 23rd April - Closed
Sunday 24th April - Closed
Monday 25th April - Email support only
Tuesday 26th April - Open at 9am to 6pm
Wednesday 27th April - Open at 9am to 6pm
Thursday 28th April - Open at 9am to 6pm
Friday 29th April - Email support only
Saturday 30th April - Closed
Sunday 1st March - Closed
Monday 2nd March - Email support only

From Tuesday 3rd May normal hours will resume, don't forget we have the OVH Incident Line and Incident Tickets if you have any issues.

Happy Easter and enjoy the weather while we have it

Neil