We are in the process of migrating this forum. A new space will be available soon. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

Project management tools

alicesmi1984
07-02-2017, 18:25
I am thinking that there might be a web based solution out there somewhere too !

https://vrender.com/

debby
25-08-2016, 10:47
I am a young professional and new to this field.
I am learning about the KANBAN approach and wanted to know some great Project Management tools through which KANBAN can be managed conveniently and is easy for non-technical person too.

Thanks

Nicolredmay
28-07-2016, 13:32
OrangeScrum. OrangeScrum is a project management tool for freelancers, agencies, and small to medium businesses. It includes features such as a scrum task board, resource planning, progress tracking, Kanban and Gantt chart views.

willieaames
09-10-2015, 13:15
I just found it this week too, we moved from Trello to Asana and it's been great so far. I wonder how long it has been active (I regularly look for better project management tools). Beside that we use Google Apps mostly and probably Hipchat once we get more people (we're only 3 so far).

garryabrams
30-05-2015, 10:25
You can also go for Protacto.com. The benefit of using protacto is that you can you can use it for free. One month you manage your work with its help, it is consisting all the main features which are must in a work management software. No credit card details are required for sign up. And after one month if you find it good you can continue by upgrading your account.

rohit176
15-03-2015, 21:09
You could try www.basecamp.com as well. Very easy and intuitive.

sveretenov
15-03-2015, 13:52
Many Project management tools you can find at articles on EF blog. Also it has writing service. EssayFormats APA essays or any different paper you can order of you want.

Jasgriff
02-10-2014, 00:46
Quote Originally Posted by NiAdd