OVH Community, your new community space.

Still no take down of codedeception.com

Neil
22-12-2014, 12:33
Hi

Please contact our abuse team at abuse@ovh.net

Razakel
20-12-2014, 15:26
Quote Originally Posted by hazzardouz
I am a Developer for HonorBuddy, I created a program called HazzDruid which is a plug-in for HonorBuddy. So I own all rights and source code to HazzDruid. codedeception.com has modified my content (HazzDruid) which I own, which I made and which I own all legal rights to. codedeception.com has then released my product on their store without my permission or my consent.
No sympathy here mate. Get a real job and stop ruining games for other people.

Trapper
19-12-2014, 18:54
You seem to be confused so let me make this simple for you as you know nothing John Snow.
John Snow is a copyrighted character and the phrase "you know nothing John Snow" is also covered by copyright...

Just sayin'

~Trap

K.Kode
19-12-2014, 01:04
So you're complaining about a cheat developer stealing your cheat code?
You're just as low as them.

hazzardouz
18-12-2014, 22:22
You seem to be confused so let me make this simple for you as you know nothing John Snow.